Placing your shipments on HOLD causes your shipments to stop permanently. You can always RESUME shipments later by logging into your account.
So if you just need more time before your next shipment, set up a hold and resume later, whenever you're ready. Once you resume, you'll receive your replenishment within 3-7 business days.
To set up your hold, or to resume your shipments, just log into your Account Console and click on the Subscription tab.
If you don't remember your password, just click on the "forgot password" link and we'll send you a new one right away.
If you have a quarterly shipment with installment payments, any balance left on your most recent shipment will be charged upon cancellation. Learn more here.